Helicopter flight in Warsaw – Platinium. This is by far the longest sightseeing flight in Warsaw on our list of offers.

Time flies very quickly in a helicopter and you want to fly more and more without stopping. The more minutes you spend in the air, the more sensations, emotions and moments you can experience.

The idea of flying in a helicopter carries with it a moment of anticipation and expectation, and even more so if it is a flight as a gift. Emotions will definitely double if the flight is a surprise, which you only learn about before the helicopter.

Before you know it, you are already fastened in your seat belts and the blades begin to unwind. A few moments and here it is, that very first takeoff and those unforgettable moments. The helicopter will gain altitude and you will quickly fly towards the panoramas of Warsaw.

You can see the streets, parks, palaces and skyscrapers of the capital under the clouds. From the helicopter cockpit everything will be as simple as the palm of your hand. You will fly over all the bridges, along the bed of the Vistula River, over famous historical and cultural values, popular places among residents and guests of the city, and make an unforgettable circle over the National Stadium and back.

You can rent a Robinson 44, Robinson 66 and the more exclusive Eurocopter 120 helicopter.

You can fly a helicopter over Warsaw on any day and weather, at sunset, with friends and family, delight your guests, add bright colors and mood.

We’re ready to fly! And you?

Flight information:

Helicopter – Robinson 44, 1 pilot + 3 passengers

Helicopter – Robinson 66, 1 pilot + 3/4 passengers

Helicopter – Eurocopter 120, 1 pilot + 4 passengers

Takeoff – heliport Konstancin

Total time: 30 — 35 minutes

Route – Siekirkowski Bridge, Wilanow Palace, Legia Stadium, Warsaw Panorama, National Stadium, Copernicus Science Center, Presidential Palace Warsaw, Zoo, Royal Castle, Warsaw Citadel, Bemowo airport area, Coneser Center, Old Prague, National Stadium, Lazienkowski Bridge, South Bridge

Price Robinson 44 — 2000 zł PLN / 470 € EUR

Price Robinson 66 — zł PLN / 470 € EUR

Price Eurocopter 120 — zł PLN / € EUR

  1. Home
  2. Warsaw
  3. Helicopter flight Warsaw – Platinium
Menu

Полет на вертолете в Варшаве — Платиниум. На сегодняшний день это самый продолжительный обзорный полет в Варшаве в нашем списке предложений.

В вертолете время летит очень быстро и хочется лететь еще и еще без остановки. Чем больше минут Вы проведете в воздухе, тем больше ощущений, эмоций и моментов Вы сможете пережить.

Идея полетать на вертолете несет в себе момент ожидания и предвкушения, а тем более если это полет в подарок. Эмоции обязательно удвоятся, если это полет сюрприз, о котором вы узнаете только перед вертолетом.

Не успеете оглянуться, как Вы уже в кресле пристегиваетесь ремнями безопасности и лопасти начинают раскручиваться. Несколько мгновений и вот он, тот самый первый взлет и те незабываемые моменты. Вертолет наберет высоту и Вы стремительно полетите на встречу панорамам Варшавы.

Улицы, парки, дворцы и небоскребы столицы Вы сможете рассмотреть под облаками. Из кабины вертолета все будет просто, как на ладони. Вы пролетите над всеми мостами, вдоль русла реки Висла, над известными историческими и культурными ценностями, популярными местами у жителей и гостей города, сделаете незабываемый круг над Национальным стадионом и обратно.

Для Вас доступна аренда вертолета Robinson 44, Robinson 66 и более эксклюзивный Eurocopter 120.

Полетать на вертолете над Варшавой можно в любой день и погоду, на закате, с друзьями и семьей, порадовать гостей, добавить ярких красок и настроения.

Мы готовы лететь! А Вы?

Информация о полете:

Вертолет — Robinson 44, 1 пилот + 3 пассажира

Вертолет — Robinson 66, 1 пилот + 3/4 пассажира

Вертолет — Eurocopter 120, 1 пилот + 4 пассажира

Взлет — хелипорт Konstancin

Время общее: 30 — 35 минут

Маршрут — Секерковский мост, Виланов дворец, стадион Legia, панорама Варшавы, Национальный стадион, центр науки Коперник, Президентский дворец Варшава, Зоопарк, Королевский замок, Варшавская цитадель, район аэропорта Бемово, Прага Конесер центр, Старая Прага, Национальный стадион, Лазенковский мост, Южный мост

Цена Robinson 44 — 2000 zł PLN / 470 € EUR

Цена Robinson 66 — 3400 zł PLN / 800 € EUR

Цена Eurocopter 120 — 5200 zł PLN / 1225 € EUR

  1. Главная
  2. Варшава
  3. Полет на вертолете Варшава — Платиниум
Меню