Have you always dreamed of flying a helicopter, but don’t want to pay a lot? An “eco” helicopter tour over Warsaw is an inexpensive and fairly affordable offer.

Many people consider a helicopter to be something unattainable and expensive. But that’s not true. We hasten to please you, the optimal and inexpensive offer to try, fly and touch your dream will be with one of our inexpensive flights.

We all need positive emotions and impressions, we all want to be happy and give smiles to our loved ones. Make a little surprise for the people you love and discover the world from a different side. Let the sky into your life, believe us, it is very beautiful and you will definitely return.

Rent helicopter for flight in Warsaw is a great opportunity to see one of the most beautiful capitals in Europe from a completely different angle, from one from which you have never seen it. This flight is suitable for those who just want to try and to understand whether they should be afraid or not, for those who want to give a small gift to one of their friends or family.

A helicopter is something else, it’s not like everyone else. Don’t take our word for it, be sure to come and try helicopter flying!

Flight information:

Helicopter — Robinson 44, 1 pilot + 3 passengers

Takeoff — heliport Konstancin

Flight — 10 minutes

Route — Panorama Konstancin, Swiderskie Islands, Mazowiecki Landscape Park, panorama of Warsaw and National Stadium, Central part of the city, South Bridge

Price Robinson 44 — 700 zł PLN / 165 € EUR

  1. Home
  2. Warsaw
  3. Helicopter flight Warsaw – Economy
Menu

Давно мечтаете полетать на вертолете, но не хотите платить много? «Эко» тур на вертолете над Варшавой – недорогой и достаточно доступное предложение.

Многие люди считаю вертолет чем-то недостижимым и дорогим. Но это не так. Спешим вас порадовать, оптимальным и недорогим предложением, для того, чтобы попробовать, полетать и прикоснуться к своей мечте, станет один из наших недорогих полетов.

Всем нам нужны положительные эмоции и впечатления, всем хочется радоваться и дарить улыбки близким. Сделайте маленький сюрприз для дорогих Вам людей и откройте для себя мир с другой стороны. Впустите небо в свою жизнь, поверьте оно очень прекрасно и Вы обязательно вернетесь.

Полет на вертолете над Варшавой – супер возможность увидеть одну из прекраснейших столиц Европы совершенно с другого ракурса, с такого, с которого Вы ее никогда не видели. Такой полет подойдет для тех, кто хочет всего лишь попробовать и понять, стоит ли бояться или нет, для тех, кто хочет сделать маленький подарок кому-то из своих друзей или родных.

Вертолет это что-то иное, он не такой как все. Не верьте нам на слово, обязательно приходите и попробуйте полетать на вертолете!

Информация о полете:

Вертолет – Robinson 44, 1 пилот + 3 пассажира

Взлет – хелипорт Konstancin

Время – 10 минут

Маршрут – панорама Констанцин, Свидерские острова, Мазовецкий ландшафтный парк, Национальный стадион, панорама Варшавы, центральная часть города, Южный мост

Цена Robinson 44 — 700 zł PLN / 165 € EUR

  1. Главная
  2. Варшава
  3. Полет на вертолете Варшава — Эко
Меню